Spiritual Quotes

As you may have noticed I like spiritual quotes a lot. For the last couple of weeks I have collected many of them, most of them including  an image or artwork. Sometimes I prefer the quote, and sometimes I prefer the artwork (which is often amazing, to say the least). But when a good quote and a fantastic piece of artwork come together, it triggers something deep down inside of me.

These collections are none of my work, I just put them together for joy and to share – and having them printed on Epson´s Velvet Fine Art Paper (16,5″ x 23,4″/ 42 x 59,4 cm). Enjoy!

(Click on the images if you like for a higher resolution…)

.

Quotes.1-2000

.

Quotes.2-2001

.

Quotes.3-2002

.

Quotes.4-2003

.

Quotes.5-2004

.

 

2 thoughts on “Spiritual Quotes

Leave a Reply

