Dawn & Dusk Impressions From The Backyard

Again, today is a day which marks a milestone in my life. After being self employed for more than 16 years as a cabinet-maker/joiner, I finally have sold my house, the workshop and the studio. Today we will start our ´U-Haul`, which means  my family and I  are moving into a city called Landshut. Rated among the top worth living cities in Germany, it´s a pretty good spot to start a new part of my life with.  I´m not sure where this road will lead me to; but I deeply know that it is the right road/track/decision – ask me in about 5 years from now on again;)! It´s a grey, overcast, snowy day today, but some of my Dawn&Dusk  images will hopefully bring back the colors into life . All images are taken  around my “old” home turf. Enjoy!

Raging clouds at dusk…

The colors of dusk behind the storm clouds…

Winding con trail…

A display of colors…

An airplane amidst the colors of dusk…

Morning `glory` (pun intended)…

What a view to start a day with…

“Wherever you go, go with all your heart.”
(Confucius, Chinese Philosopher, 551-479 BC)
Leave a Reply

